The 5 biggest questions and answers you have about ocean remote sensing

Have you ever wanted to access remote sensing data and didn’t know where to start? Well hopefully my talk today gave you some answers to your questions and gave you some tools to get you started.

Here are my slides – with all the links and websites for you to check out:

The five biggest questions and answers you have about ocean remote sensing

A big part of DaSH is lowering the learning curve and removing the barriers to entry into data related science. That’s this talk will aimed to do for the ocean remote sensing space. I did NOT talk about coding. I DID talk a little about how satellites measure biology in the oceans, I DID talk about where you can find this data, and I DID talk about how a novice can plot the data without coding a single line. Any questions or to find out more contact me at http://robtheoceanographer.com/

Write stuff here...

